Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

2016-2017 Tier 2 Schools

Schools with high school boys basketball class of 1A or 2A

Adrian HS
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
Badger HS
Barnum HS
Blue Earth Area HS
Breckenridge HS
Cannon Falls HS
Carlton HS
Cathedral HS
Chatfield HS
Cotter High School
Dover-Eyota HS
East Central Secondary School
Edison HS
Esko HS
Eveleth-Gilbert HS
Fairmont HS
Foley HS
Fulda HS
Goodhue HS
Greenbush-Middle River HS
Holy Family Catholic HS
Hope Academy
International Falls
International School of MN and Eagle Ridge Academy
Kenyon-Wanamingo HS
La Crescent Senior HS
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial
Lakeview HS
Lewiston-Altura HS
Lincoln HS – Lake City
Lourdes HS
Luverne Jr Sr HS
Marshall School
Mesabi East HS
Minnehaha Academy
MN Valley Lutheran HS
Montevideo HS
Moose Lake HS
Mora HS
Mounds Park Academy
Mt. Iron-Buhl
Nevis HS
North Woods School
Osceola HS
Park Rapids HS
Parnassus Preparatory Academy
Pelican Rapids HS
Pine Island HS
Plainview-Elgin-Millville HS
Proctor HS
Providence Academy
Roosevelt HS
Shattuck St. Mary’s
St Charles HS
St Croix Lutheran
St. John’s Preparatory School
St. Paul Academy
St. Peter HS
Tri-City United HS
Triton HS
Wabasha/Kellogg HS
Willow River HS
Zumbrota-Mazeppa HS


Comments are closed.