Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

Hall of Fame

Every five years, the League holds a ceremony to induct individuals who have served the League in a great capacity into the Math League Hall of Fame.
The 2020 induction ceremony was postponed because of the pandemic. We plan to hold it in 2021.

2015 Inductees:

Ed Anderson
Terry Hewitt
Marhta Knutson
Karl Olesen
Mike Reiners

2010 Inductees:

Robert (Mick) Boatz
Shari Colvin
Larry Luck
Don Nitti
John Walther
Tom Young

2005 Indcutees:

Bill Boulger
Marlys Henke
Jerome Holicky
Wayne Hysjulien
Tom Kilkelly
John Kunz
Roger Sadlowsky
Roy Schuman
Kay Shager
Bill Shimek
Jack Sorteberg
Kathy Trier
Stan Vee

Friends of the League:
Judy Cognetta
Kathy Grundhoefer
Stan Hill
Brant Klepel
Wayne Roberts

Comments are closed.