Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

2020-2021 Class AA Sections

Class AA Section 1

Cotter HS
Faribault HS
International School of MN/Eagle Ridge Academy
MN Valley Lutheran HS
Red Wing HS
Shattuck St. Mary’s School
Waseca HS

Class AA Section 2

Dassel-Cokato HS
Delano Senior HS
Hutchinson HS
Mankato East HS
Mankato West HS
Marshall HS
St. Peter HS

Class AA Section 3

Como Park HS
Highland Park HS
Hill Murray HS
Johnson HS
Mahtomedi HS
South St. Paul HS
Washington Tech HS

Class AA Section 4

Academy of Holy Angels
Cretin-Derham Hall HS
Kennedy HS
Minnehaha Academy
Mound-Westonka HS
Mounds Park Academy
Orono HS
Roosevelt HS

Class AA Section 5

Columbia Heights HS
DeLaSalle HS
Edison HS
Fridley HS
Patrick Henry HS
St. Anthony Village HS
Totino-Grace HS

Class AA Section 6

Apollo HS
Benilde-St Margaret’s School
Foley HS
Monticello HS
Princeton HS
St. John’s Preparatory School
Tech HS

Class AA Section 7

Chisago Lakes HS
Cloquet HS
Duluth Denfeld HS
Hermantown HS
Hibbing HS
Marshall School – Duluth
North Branch HS

Class AA Section 8

Alexandria Area HS
Bemidji HS
Fergus Falls HS
Grand Rapids HS
Rocori HS
Sartell HS

Comments are closed.