Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

2020-2021 Class A Sections

Class A Section 1

Chatfield HS
Dover-Eyota HS
LaCrescent-Hokah HS
Lewiston-Altura HS
Lincoln HS -Lake City
Plainview-Elgin-Millville HS
St. Charles HS
Wabasha/Kellogg HS

Class A Section 2

Blue Earth Area HS
Fairmont HS
Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial HS
Luverne Jr Sr HS
Tri-City United HS

Class A Section 3

Holy Family Catholic HS
Lakeview HS
Montevideo HS
New London-Spicer HS

Class A Section 4

Breck School
Cathedral HS
Hope Academy
Humboldt HS
Math and Science Academy
Parnassus Preparatory Academy
Providence Academy
St. Croix Lutheran HS

Class A Section 5

Cannon Falls HS
Goodhue HS
Kenyon-Wanamingo HS
Lourdes HS
Pine Island HS
Zumbrota-Mazeppa HS

Class A Section 6

Albany HS
Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City HS
Breckenridge HS
Nevis HS
Northern Cass HS
Pelican Rapids HS

Class A Section 7

Barnum HS
Carlton HS
East Central Secondary HS
Esko HS
Moose Lake HS
Mora HS
Proctor HS

Class A Section 8

Badger HS
Bagley HS
Greenbush-Middle River HS
Mt. Iron-Buhl HS
North Woods HS
Thief River Falls HS

Comments are closed.