Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

2019-2020 Tournament Results

Tournament Team Winners:
Class A
1st place: St. Croix Lutheran High School
2nd place: Breck School
3rd place: Holy Family Catholic High School

Class AA:
1st place: Tech High School
2nd place: Sartell High School
2nd place: Mankato West High School

Class AAA:
1st place: Wayzata High School
2nd place: Century High School
3rd place: St. Paul Academy

Top Tournament Individuals:

1st place:

Alexander Zhu, Century HS

Timothy Alexander, John Marshall HS

3rd Place: David Zhang, Sartell HS

Top All-Around Individuals and Stan Hill Memorial Award Winners:

1st Place: David Zhang, Sartell HS

2nd Place: Ryan McGregor, Blaine HS

3rd Place: Jason Wang, Blake HS

Comments are closed.