Minnesota State High School Mathematics League

Over thirty years of challenging Minnesota math students. Sponsored by Augsburg University

2021-2022 Tournament Winners

Tournament Team Winners:
Class A
1st place: Marshall School
2nd place (tie): St. Agnes School
2nd place (tie): Blue Earth Area High School

Class AA:
1st place: International School of Minnesota and Eagle Ridge Academy
2nd place: St. Croix Lutheran High School
3rd place: Mahtomedi High School

Class AAA:
1st place: Wayzata High School
2nd place: Mounds View High School
3rd place: Edina High School

Top Tournament Individuals:
1st place: Linden Lee, Mounds View High School
2nd place: Andrew Zhang, Wayzata High School
3rd place: Luke Patefield, Minnetonka High School

Math Bowl Winner: Linden Lee, Mounds View High School

Comments are closed.